Snoop 7-Year-Old Male Staffordshire Bull Terrier Crossbreed





Snoop is a 7-year-old male Staffordshire Bull Terrier cross who is looking for his forever home. Snoop is not yet up to date with his vaccinations but has been micro-chipped. Snoop would be suited to a house with no children. Snoop has lived with a small dog, cats and rabbits before. Snoop has ear problems. Snoop would suit with an experienced and patient owner who understands he will slowly adjust to his new family and surroundings. Please enquire.

Snoop’s Assessment
● Snoop is not yet neutered, is not yet up to date with his vaccinations but has been micro-chipped
● Snoop is partially house-trained
● Snoop has ongoing ear problems
● Snoop sleeps and can bark when home alone
● Snoop will be pleased to see you when you get home and may jump up to greet you
● Snoop will bark when he hears a knock at the front door as he is nervous around new people. When meeting new people, he is best left to gradually adjust to them and will go to them when he feels comfortable enough to greet them. He may growl if he feels threatened and is approached before he is ready
● Snoop had unpleasant experiences with humans when he was a puppy so needs to be approached with patience
● Snoop can be clingy when you are home, he will always follow you if you move to another room
● Snoop currently eats dry food twice a day and is not fussy with food
● Snoop is well behaved when waiting for food and can be giddy. If he is hungry, he may bring his food bowl to you!
● Snoop sometimes pulls on the lead and is currently walked four times a day
● Snoop knows the commands sit, come here, leave it, paw, high five and lay down
● Snoop is fine with smaller dogs but is not keen on bigger dogs
● Snoop has met children before but is not relaxed around them so would be best suited to a home with no children
● Snoop has lived with smaller dogs, cats and rabbits before
● Snoop has never injured an animal or human before

FAQs
● This dog is not yet neutered
● The dog will need vaccinations bringing up to date
● This dog has lived with a smaller dog, cats and rabbits before
● This dog is located in West Yorkshire

Completed by Kayley & Madeleine


Adopt me